Soarin’

Standard

I soared across the country to meet this guy

20120225-132125.jpg
For NBA All Star Weekend.
somuchfun

Being that the Mr. is all.cars.all.the.time my lil’ bro gladly hoarded accepted my +1 invite to head down to Orlando for all of the festivities this weekend.

Plane rides to Orlando are never my favorite. Even working for the mouse and being a proponent of the the whole spend.all.your.life.savings.at.Disney – hey I gotta make a dime too – there is never a quiet and peaceful flight to Orlando.

Especially when you add this to the mix.

20120225-133105.jpg

Followed by this….

20120225-133140.jpg
I’m telling you. From behind, it made your vision even blurrier.

Anyway, we hit up a bit of the Celebrity Game and the Rising Stars Challenge. More to come on that. I have quite the video coming.

For now, we’re at Epcot. Doing a little of this

20120225-133929.jpg
{Mission Space}

And a little of this

20120225-134038.jpg

{Soarin’}

Arguably my our favorite ride ever.

And if you’ve never been on Soarin’, I.might.have.snuck.a.peek.for.you.

{MF Dre}

  • What’s your favorite ride at Disneyland or Disney World?
  • Amber Rose – what’s she famous for again?  Just being Kanye’s girlfriend? 
4 thoughts on “Soarin’

Chatter

