Milestone Monday

Standard

It’s Milestone Monday. Time to check in on the goals.

• 2012 in 2012 – at this pace, this goal is mine.

20120227-205525.jpg

• Do More Good Doing the things I Love: well, I sorta mighta kinda have signed up for another race. But this one is different – its a triathlon. I joined the Disney Tri Team to be on a relay team for the Nautica Malibu Triathlon and pull the running leg for the team. May seem like a cop out to you tri-ers but I’m interested in checking the scene out first before I leap in. Oh and the do more good part we’ll be raising money and donating blood sweat and tears for Children’s Hospital.

• Stay Inspired: I’ve reconnected with a dear old friend again, a book. It’s amazing how 2 years ago I probably read 50 books and it has taken me almost 8 months to make a dent into Shantaram. {and don’t kid yourself, Shantaram is still on the shelf collecting dust} I did pick up the Hunger Gamestrilogy though. Hey.It’s.Still.Reading.

Kinda. Sorta.

20120227-211231.jpg

Admit it, you read them too. just.like.you.read.all.the.twilight.books

{MF Dre}

3 thoughts on “Milestone Monday

Chatter

