Aaaaand It’s A Wrap.

Standard

Not sure how many bad words would be inappropriate to use to describe this week,

but I can thankfully say that now that a few big things are behind me, I can actually focus on sleeping having fun. Since the taper for LA Marathon is on, my running schedule is light and I want to play!  I’m going to spend the weekend with this guy

{sneak attack photo taken by a friend at a wedding last weekend}

and if it’s up to me, our plans will include seeing this movie, a bike ride up the coast (or through the Canyons to the coast), lunch at Cafe Habana at the Malibu Lumber Yard and maybe a little house hunting.  Eeee. Yes. Seriously. Finally. If anything just to get a sense of what house reality means to us.

What are your plans for the weekend?

{MF Dre}

P.S.  We currently live at Mile 22 of the LA Marathon and the Mr. is thinking of hosting a Mile 22 party to root me on/harass/serenade/douse me with Gatorade for my last 4 miles.  Want to join in?  Drop me a note via the Mailbox icon on the right!

One thought on “Aaaaand It’s A Wrap.

Chatter

