Thursday Things.

Standard

I’m still coming off the high of this and trying to put one foot in front of the other  stay focused on a busy week, but I feel like I’ve still got a case of the rambles.  Case.In.Point.Below.

Sweet 16 Madness Starts today and I’ve got a fighting chance right now.  I’m in 4th, but in terms of possible points..that would be 2nd.  The Doctah’s got me by 2.  Names.of.Losers.Have.been.Protected

I know everyone is already talking about it, but this is so darn funny. So.Incredibly.Blonde.

If you know me well, you know my favorite dessert ever is Carrot Cake and I have been known to eat it for Breakfast when it’s sitting in my kitchen {that much sugar should NEVER be consumed that early}  So imagine my delight when my friend sent me this recipe this week for Carrot Cake Pancakes… Um.Yes.Please.

And for all of you Los Angeles fashionistas, don’t forget about tonight’s Sample Sale at Palihouse.  Spring.Clean-Up.Time.

See you there tonight.

{MF Dre}

2 thoughts on “Thursday Things.

Chatter

