Watch out Insanity, TapouT and P90x.

Standard

We all know every strong running {or fitness} program needs a bit of Cross Training.

P90x, Insanity, TapouT XT

Typically I like to Hike, hit the Elliptical or do Yoga, but when I came across this I wondered who on earth would  choose any of those programs when you can get an awesome ab workout laughing ski, cross-country and skate with Hans, Helga and Olga?

{yes please}

Since Friday this song has been stuck in my head and it will.not.go.away. seriously.  I’m hoping that by putting this out there I will rid my head of this madness.  That or it will become the Top 40 Hit and next DVD workout program to provide less than optimal results.

Go Figure.

{MF Dre}

Come on, admit it.  After watching this you tried it out…just to see if it might actually count as a workout.

Chatter

