Review: lululemon Run a Marathon Crop

Standard

Yes, lululemon has a Marathon line. It’s genius. They’ve entered the hard.core.runner.scene and I.frickin.love.it.

wait, you already knew that.

Anyway, my friends over at my local lululemon gave me a chance to test out the Run a Marathon crop – a pant they claim to be “fully prepared to tackle the unknown.”

Run: A Marathon Crop

{black.menthol.porcelain}

How did it test out? What’s my verdict? Well I made you another vlog.

Have you tried them? Agree or Disagree with me?

Now I should probably go have a Memorial Day Weekend cocktail…these vlog things take some getting used to. Maybe vlogging counts as doing one thing a day that scares you {from the lululemon manifesto}

{MF Dre}

PS – there is still time to enter my NAKED FOOT 5k giveaway – free race entries!!!

8 thoughts on “Review: lululemon Run a Marathon Crop

  1. julie16750

    I have to say this is probably the best product review I’ve seen because you’ve made it more visual by “vlogging” it. Plus, I really dig you’re vlogging style (if that’s such a thing). Nice job!

  2. The fact that Lulu started a running line made me SO happy but my wallet SO sad. I just can’t help myself buy that stuff! I bought a running skirt from there and I friken love it.

  3. krissy m. murphy

    I just tweeted you too, but these just appeared in “we made too much’ on the site and i ordered a pair! 😀 So excited!!

Chatter

