And Just Like That….

Standard

June Happened.

aaaaaand.a.lot.of.sorta.big.deal.things.happened.too.

We Raced in Fontucky.  I mean Fontana. Whatever.  It was PR City.

We’re Racing to the Altar!  {and rumors begone, we’re not registering for a jogging stroller anytime soon}

Rainbow Colored Deliciousness so good I.am.still.dreaming.about.them.

We partied with Hef at the Playboy Mansion Jazz Fest

I picked out my new ride(s)

And I got my a** kicked at Dynamic You and Physique 57.  Sore for Days.

What were your highlights?

{MF Dre}

Chatter

