The Bucket List

Standard

Recently, FitFluential asked their ambassadors to create a personal Fitness Bucket List on Pinterest.  This board represents everything that interests me and I would like to achieve but for whatever reason I have not accomplished…YET.

if doing this doesn’t inspire a little ‘get.off.the.couch.mojo’ I don’t know how to help.

Here are some of the things on my bucket list

  • Learn how to run free – and get out of my own head when I run.
  • Become more competitive at Beach Volleyball
  • Add track repeats to my running
  • LOVE the hills
  • White Water Raft
  • Stand Up on a Surfboard
  • Invest in a Treadmill for early morning winter running
  • Hike the Grand Canyon
  • Run across the Golden Gate Bridge
  • Perfect my running form and get more comfortable in minimalist running shoes
  • Hold a Sideways Crow pose
  • Collaborate on a designers active wear or running shoe line
  • Pace a marathon or half marathon
  • Run ING NYC with Fred’s Team

Lots and lots on the Bucket List – more than enough to keep me motivated and inspired (and trying new things).

Over the last few months, I’ve taken on a few of these things – Learning how to Run Free, Beach Volleyball and Hills… and the abs via this great app.

If you could create your Fitness Bucket List, what would you add to it?

{MF Dre}

5 thoughts on “The Bucket List

  1. Definitely IM 70.3! I have yet to sign up for a tri of any other distance, nor do I own a bike or possess strong swimming skills. HOWEVER. I am fascinated by the 70.3 distance and determined that I WILL complete it one day 🙂

Chatter

