Fall for Saint Grace.

Standard

 

 

You know by now I’m a little bit obsessed with Saint Grace.

This brand completely fits my laid back, funky, Californian, comfortable, effortless, fashion-with-a-twist approach to style.   Their fall collection is filled with prints and fabrics that will take me from day to night – or in this case an afternoon BBQ to watching the sun set over the Pacific Ocean.

While I’m pretty certain that I own at least 5 similar styles and colors of Saint Grace pants,  I seemingly never tire of them.   The new Mohawk Wide pant in Red is by far my favorite new addition to my closet this season and perfectly suited for a DIY denim vest and wedges or dressed up with boots and a motorcycle jacket.

One of the things I love most about these pants is that they’re super long and you can cut them to the length you want.  On the way up to the BBQ this past weekend, I brought my scissors in the car to cut them –looks like I may need another stripe off the bottom.  These pants are going to go a long way this fall.

{MF Dre}

3 thoughts on “Fall for Saint Grace.

Chatter

