A Letter to the Mr. as I run the Chicago Marathon.

Standard

  Dear Mr.,

It’s Marathon time.  So glad you’re here with me.  Thanks for being my champion, cheering me on, encouraging me, calming my nerves and pushing me to live up to my dreams, goals and potential.  Hope this girl has lots of fun times {and beer} for you in store as you cheer us along the course.

Time to Be Relentless.

and PS – I’m glad I chose you too.

xx, you’re soon-to-be {MF} wife

One thought on “A Letter to the Mr. as I run the Chicago Marathon.

Chatter

