Showered.

Standard

About a week ago some of my favorite friends hosted a Wine and Cheese {and Sweets} shower for me at one of my girlfriends new home. It was particularly special for me to be able to bring so many women together from all of the many dynamics of my life  – work, play, running, yoga, high school, college and new friends and family that I’ve gained through the Mr.

Here are some of the moments – the laughter, the tears, the smiles and the sweets!!

IMG_1386
IMG_1408

IMG_1407

IMG_1409
IMG_1391
Thanks Ladies for Showering me with Love.

{MF Dre}

4 thoughts on “Showered.

  1. Jennifer Ste. Marie

    Glowingly gorgeous!!!! So glad the wok arrived after having taken that “detour” through Washington state! Just sorry it didn’t make it for the shower! xoxoxoxo

Chatter

